CONTACT US

We want to hear from you. Please fill out the form below and a representative will contact you shortly.  To contact someone directly, please scroll down to our directory.  

WANT TO BECOME A CUSTOMER?

  If you would like to be open an account with Better Brand Food Products, Inc. please fill out the Credit Application and email betterbrandsar@gmail.com, fax 831-724-5817 or call one our Sales Representatives to come pick it up.    

DIRECTORY

SALES REPRESENTATIVES: 

Mike Imlay - Sales Manager & Seafood Buyer 
mike@betterbrandfoods.com or 831-724-7243 x205   

 

Alfonso Moran - Gilroy, Hollister, Morgan Hill, San Juan Bautista, Tres Pinos & Moss Landing
alfonso@betterbrandfoods.com

Bruce Silverblatt - Monterey
bruce@betterbrandfoods.com

Chuck Hunsaker - Monterey & Carmel
chuck@betterbrandfoods.com

Fred Montalvo - San Jose & Moss Landing

fred@betterbrandfoods.com


Greg Bailey - Carmel Valley to Santa Cruz

greg@betterbrandfoods.com

Leslie Imlay - Santa Cruz
leslie@betterbrandfoods.com



OFFICE:

To place an order

831-724-7243


Jayci Rucker - Marketing

jayci@betterbrandfoods.com

831-724-7243 x201


Nicki Imlay - Accounts Payable 

ap@betterbrandfoods.com

831-724-7243 x203


Noemi Madrigal - Accounts Receivable

ar@betterbrandfoods.com

831-724-7243 x202


Peter Imlay - Purchasing Manager

peter@betterbrandfoods.com

831-724-7243